e: info@businesssorted.com     t: 0117 911 4223  

Exhibitor List 30th September 2014

Exhibitors at The Bristol Business Exhibition 
Tuesday 30th September 2014 - Ashton Gate Stadium

See all our exhibitors below:
Event Sponsor:  
Media Partner:
Nominated Charity
1625 Inpendent People - www.1625ip.co.uk
Acorn Health and Safety Acorn - Training www.acornsafety.co.uk
Aggreko Power - www.aggreko.co.uk
Alisons Websites - www.alisonswebsites.co.uk
Altodigital Networks Ltd - www.altodigital.com
APDS Ltd - www.apds.co.uk
April-UK - www.april-uk.com
Ashton Gate Staduim - www.ashtongatestadium.co.uk
Aston Cord - www.astoncord.co.uk
Bailey Animation - www.baileyanimation.co.uk
Blue Moon Media - www.bluemoonmedia.eu
Bowood - www.bowood.org
BRACE - www.alzheimers-brace.co.uk
Bristol City Council - www.bristol.gov.uk
Bristol Language School - www.bls-courses.co.uk
Bristol News and Media - www.bristolnewsandmedia.co.uk
BrunelOne.com - www.brunelone.com
Business Against Poverty - www.peopleagainstpoverty.com
Business Network SW - www.business-networksw.co.uk
Business Sorted Ltd - www.businesssorted.com
Business West - www.businesswest.co.uk
Cabot Training Ltd - www.cabottraining.org
Certus Technology Group - www.certustg.com
Citrus HR - www.citrushr.com
City of Bristol College - www.cityofbristol.ac.uk/employers
Clever Business Websites - www.cleverbusinesswebsites.co.uk
Clifton Asset Management PLC - www.clifton-funding.com
Costco Wholesale - www.costco.co.uk
Dartington Hall - www.dartingtonhall.com
Denmans Electrical Wholesalers - www.denmans.co.uk
Destination Bristol - www.visitbristol.co.uk
DialaGeek - www.dialageek.co.uk
Dynamic Sales Solutions - www.dynamicsalessolutions.co.uk
EC Computers - www.eccomputers.co.uk
Eastwood Park - www.eastwoodpark.co.uk
Eco IP Communications - www.ecoip.co.uk
Entrepreneurs Circle - www.nigelbotterill.com
Essentia Mail - www.essentiamail.com
Estadia Sales Training - www.estadia.co.uk
First Great Western - www.firstgroup.com
Flexable IT - www.flexableit.com
FlexKom Mobile Commerce - www.flexkom.com
FSB Federation of Small Businesses - www.fsb.org.uk
Gradwell - www.gradwell.com
GWS Media - www.gwsmedia.com
Harcom IT   
Hartsfield Financial - www.hartsfield.co.uk
iGeek Ltd - www.igeek.co.uk
IMSM Ltd - www.imsm.com
Inbox Income - www.inboxincome.co.uk
Inproc Ltd - www.inproc.co.uk
Into the Image  
Jessie May - www.jessiemay.org.uk
Kings Ransom - www.kingsransom.biz
Kwik Fit (UK) Ltd - www.kwik-fit.com
Lansdown Place - www.lansdownplace.co.uk
Lloyds TSB - www.lloydstsb.com
LP Auto Enrolment - www.lpaes.co.uk
Mailadoc - www.mailadoc.co.uk
MHR Manager -y www.mhrmanager.co.uk
Mobile Carkit Solutions - www.mobilecarkitsolutions.co.uk
Monsoon Marketing - www.monmark.co.uk
My Wedding Memories   
N3 Display Graphics - www.n3display.co.uk
Norsa IT Systems - www.norsa.co.uk
Nozey Parkers - www.nozeyparkers.co.uk
Old Down Manor - www.olddownmanor.co.uk  
Share by: